Sort:  

Now I'm intrigued to see yours ;)

It's the "have to choose only 5 each" that's gonna be a problem. I am a woman of extreme passions ... and plenty of 'em.

I didn't actually see a rule that forbade anyone from going beyond 5 ;)

About time we see some of those "passions", since CW blasted you out might as well give him something in return. :)

Wait? ... WHAT??? How did I miss this. (See what I mean about "no time?")

the one he kept posting ... he hasn't posted it again since the last time, which was the second time. LOL

Just do it! I almost nominated you, but I knew you would just ignore me and say you had no time. I'm sooooo happy EW nominated you. Buahaahahha

Poor soul.

I don't have time. Honest to God, I really don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44