LOVE IT / SHOVE IT CHALLENGE

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Howdy fellow steemians? As I am scrolling down my feeds. I came across a post by @peggyhazelwood. I eagerly opened it thinking 'twas a new game she posted as I am a follower of almost all of her games but as I am reading it, I discover that it was a different thing. I find it interesting so I wanna try it too, as a way so other steemians can get to know me better aside from my introductory post.

PhotoGrid_1521639300419.jpg

So here's my post to #loveitshoveit challenge.

The Love It/Shove It Challenge Rules


I'm copying(shsh) these rules from @peggyhazelwood. Originally it comes from @snowpea. Thanks!

So the challenge is really simple. Here's all you have to do:

List five things that you love.
List five things that you really dislike (want to shove).
Use the tag loveitshoveit.
Tag five people to participate, but anyone can join in.

PhotoGrid_1521639533925.jpg

1. GOD

images (3).jpeg

source

We should love our Divine Creator above all things as we owe our life and everything that we have comes from him.

2. FAMILY

PhotoGrid_1521641933934.jpg

They are my life, the reason for my happiness, the ones that I cant afford to lose and cannot live without. I would die for them.

3. NATURE

poppy-63755_1920.jpg

source

I love the smell of fresh air in the mountains and in places far away from the city. It feels so rejuvenating when your in God's wonderful creation. I love the serenity of the place away from crowd, noise and pollution. The green color soothes the eyes.

4. MUSIC

sound-3243259_1280.jpg

source

Music is the language of the soul. We can express our feelings and emotions through music. We sing when we are happy, sad, broken, depress and alone.

5. READING

bear-3112496_1280.jpg

source

I love to read. Books, novels, magazines. Through reading, I feel im in another world, another dimensions. And sometimes it helps me forget the problems im facing or the feeling of being alone or simply an escape to reality.

IMG_20180322_074704_688.JPG

PhotoGrid_1521674129223.jpg

1. CROWD

crowd-of-people-1488213_1280.jpg

source

I dislike being around with people because Im too shy specially to strangers or to groups of people whom I dont know and doesnt know me so I prefer being alone.

2. PRIDE

images.png

source

Ughh..my pride is too high that sometimes I am having a hard time forgiving someone who has hurt me so much and made my heart bleeds. I know its not right thats why I want to shove it out of myself.

3. LIARS/ DISHONEST

long-25529_1280.png

source

I hate liars because when people broke my trust, I am having difficulty giving it back to them exactly as I have given it before. I usually have the issue of mistrust. That even if that person has really change, still at the back of my mind, im thinking that what if he did it again.

4. UNCOMMON MEATS

animals-2755766_1280.png

source

The meats that comes from other animals such as snakes, goats, ducks. They are the meats or wachamacallit, that are not sold regularly in the market, unlike fish, pork, and beef. I feel that eating it is a gross and just a thought of eating it makes me feel like vomitting.

5. REJECTION

images (4).jpeg

source
I really have fears of being rejected thats why I want to stay away from people sometimes. It lowers my self esteem and I feel im not that good enough that made me hate myself. I lose confidence in the things I do.

IMG_20180322_074704_688.JPG

Now here we come to the final stage..tagging people to do the same. So im nominating:
@toniettieeee
@ankarlie
@mers
@maverickinvictus
@jhiecortez

Would you like to share to us the things you love and the things you dont like? Then jump in, anyone can join, it would help us to know you a little better.

Have a pleasant day steemians and thanks for taking a little of your time reading my post!

received_1842612865757960.gif

Sort:  

Yay, I'm glad you played! It's nice to learn more about you, @dizzyapple.

Thanks @peggyhazelwood..im glad i followed you.

Great list @dizzyapple! I like your original banners that you used. Your love it and shove it lists are all things we agree on. I especially dislike crowds too. They make me anxious and there's just way too much going on at once! Thanks for taking the time to put this together! Much love! ❤

Wow..nice to hear from you @snowpea..great to know we have several things in common..thanks for your fascinating idea..and for dropping by.. God bless!

hehe, hate rejection too

i think everybody does, i mean who doesnt? hehe

This post has been resteemed and received 15% upvote. Thank you for using my free service @dizzyapple!

thanks too @restreemvote for this free service

I like this hmm making my draft, upvoted and resteemed @dizzyapple

thanks ate @jurich60..im excited to read your post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56