Love it shove it: Just Mee!!!

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180424_024137.png
Phewww!!!! As if they produce the same light....lol

Wow!!!!

I am not really a challenge person, particularly when I am not the regular posting type. But when @samminator came to tell me he nominated me for a challenge. I went through and saw is something I can do, especially the fact that it is more of talking about myself considering that is basically what I blog about, it was an ok thing for me to do.

Sincerely,I don't know who started the challenge, so will let that pass and just participate.

Rules:

1. List five things you like

2. List five things you shove

3. Use the #loveitshoveit tag

4. Nominate as many people to participate as you can, and let them know about it.

So lets get started:

Five things I like;

  1. Flying: Irrespective of what I am doing in the air, that is the only place I want to be and continue to be. Flying is me and I am flying. When I am up there,I have this feeling of safety, fulfilment, satisfaction and so on.

  2. Water: I like being on water. I use to tell myself back then, that I would like to be a sailor so I could spend more time on water. There is something about water that gets me.

  3. Games: I am a lover of all sort of games, indoor and outdoor. Talk about computer/mobile games, I am a number one fan. I play them like I gat nothing else to do.

  4. Nature/Art: I love nature, the beauty of its drives me to my wildest imagination. I believe so much in nature and I feel it got powers to heal, create, and change. Nothing beats my love for art. Show me an Antique(not a scary one) and I will pay anything within my limits to get it.

  5. History: Oh my; I am in love with history. One of my secret is, I just lay down, and fantasize about me being in old ancient history. One character I always imagine I was is "Queen Sheba". I wish I could remember if I existed in ancient history.

Things I shove:

Horror: Anything horror, be it game, movies, pranks...hell no. Get them close to me, you might just be committing murder.

Snakes: you could say, all creeping things. Is so bad that I can't look at the picture.

◾When guys say "women like money"

Hey dude!!! You should go tell your car, it needs too much money for maintenance. Or do you drive a car around without maintaining it. If you want to show of a pretty woman, you got to pay for the good looks.
"Looking good is good business"

◾ I will shove a lazy ass woman.

Hey lady: God created you to be a help mate, a supporter not a dependant. Give yourself some respect, earn some figures to add some value to your worth!

◾I just hate when people say "I hate lies"(as if they are perfect)

Dear gentlemen/ladies, lets be sincere here, everybody lies. Either jokingly, seriously or to get away from something. Small lie, big lie, a lie is a lie. Just don't lie to hurt people....period.
Hey Mr/Ms perfect, get down your high horse of perfection and be real.

I actually love this challenge. It is cool and interesting. Guess this is my first challenge and is good to have a challenge that is more like a written post rather than some picture or colour stuff.

Ok, here is the hard part, who to nominate as I cannot really tell if my friends have been nominated.
So here I will nominate @neebootoo, @rexhafiz, @orlahyeahlay, @heartbitcoin, @turpsy, @rejoiceavl

Thank you.

Follow @ceepee.

Sort:  

ceepee ceepee. Thanks for nominating me.
Those of us who happen to know you a little bit, can tell you not far from who you are here.

Wow! This is beautiful. I will surely partake in this challenge.

You welcome to partake. It is a very interesting one.

Your list is amazing... But the first two things you like are the two greatest things I fear. I'm scared of height. I'm scared of water. I think I like them too, but I'm not sure since I'm scared of them.

And also, I love horror. Bring it on anytime..

Yeah, many people are scared of height and water. I just can grab what people enjoy in horror though. Thanks for stopping by.

You're welcome ma..

Dear gentlemen/ladies, lets be sincere here, everybody lies

That's actually the edge we have over machines; we can lie :)

You love game? Wow! Sounds like we have something in common here.
And the "history" part; my mum is a historian, so I just fell in love with history. I love history too.

P.S: You love water too? You woulda been a sailor; but flying is cool for me though.

Thanks for honouring the invite ma'am

Thank you for nominating me. I am glad I did. Was interesting doing the challenge.

Glad you found it interesting. Thanks for honouring it. It wasn't difficult after all :)

Africa is always to read your post....
this is a lovely one you have here.....
Your post has been resteemed and upvoted for more Africans to read.
THANK YOU AND WE LOVE YOUR HARD WORK ON STEEMIT!!!

steem-africa2.png

MAKE I NO LIE AFRICA REALLY HAD A GOOD LAUGH ON YOUR SHOVE...
BUT REALLY IMPRESSED ON THE THINGS YOU LIKE...
:thumbsup:

Africa is always to read your post....
this is a lovely one you have here.....
Your post has been resteemed and upvoted for more Africans to read.
THANK YOU AND WE LOVE YOUR HARD WORK ON STEEMIT!!!

steem-africa2.png

MAKE I NO LIE AFRICA REALLY HAD A GOOD LAUGH ON YOUR SHOVE...
BUT REALLY IMPRESSED ON THE THINGS YOU LIKE...
:thumbsup:

Hmmm, Thanks for the nomination, partner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84