Love it, shove it - challenge accepted

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

so this is actually a very interesting challenge organised by @snowpea and I got nominated for this challenge by @biljed.

IMG_20180218_154151.jpg

I wasn't expecting this , but it is more of fun, so before I get into action .
These are the rules of the game:

Loveitshoveit rules

  1. List five things that you love

  2. list five things that you shove

  3. use the tag #loveitshoveit

Nominate as much people to participate as you can, anyone, let them know about it somehow.

So here is my entry for the challenge .

5 things I love

chatting

this is my favourite, I am so addicted to my phone, I can chat all day without getting tired or bored, atimes I wonder if I can survive a week without a phone!

playing football

hmmmm I am a lover of many sport like table tennis, basket ball, but football is my favourite .. there was a time I can't do without playing ball in a day but now there is no more time but still when I have the chance, I still do what I love doing the most

Eating

some people keeps wondering how I got to have a macho body, if I actually tell them I don't gym that it is excess of food that makes me physically fit, they might not believe but that is the truth..if you are searching for a person that can eat, don't go far, I am here.

watching movies

I love watching movies especially Korean films at my leisure time and I also like watching cartoons, don't ask if am a kid plz, I lIke watching Tom and Jerry, barbie, Sofia the first and the likes, Toy Story and ratatouille, you need to watch these cartoons too then you will understand why I love watching cartoons, all this baby of the house must not enjoy the scene alone...

playing games

hmm I am a lover of games, adventure series especially, also I love playing soccer games too, i found games quite interesting..

5 things I shove

Betrayal

I hate this with passion, probably this is the reason why I don't tell my friends much about my self, am scared I will be betrayed and I also don't like losing friends.. so I stick with prevention is better than cure....

Gossiper

people that will smile in front of you but be discussing your matter at your absence, are those ones not evil, I don't like mingling with such people....

envious people

I wonder why you will be envious of people you call your friends because they are succesful, why can't you just work hard and be like them or even better than them, this kind of people are a real turn off to my personality...

pretenders

they pretend to care, they pretend to love you, they pretend to be good but at the end, they dissapointed you and left you hangong on the wall.. this got something to do with the first I listed...

people that believe they know all

nobody is perfect, I believe only a fool will believe he is the best, out of almost all the people we have in this world, it just doesn't make any sense to me....

finally the end of this and I enjoyed listing what I love and shove.. I nominate
@pearlumie @gprnce@dhavey @tayorex
@zizymena

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

I don't have a problem with this contest. It's a very nice one I might consider doing but as I am at the moment, I have a lot of science posts to make this week and that will require a lot of time. If eventually I finish those posts earlier than planned, I'll definitely join this one. Thanks for nominating me anyway.

Alright boss..

Thanks for doing the challenge @burlarj! I agree, gossips are the worst. It's good to meet you! :)

The pleasure is mine

We have a connection there - watching movies. I had take to prayers and fasting in a bit to break a way from it. Am glad I have control over the time a spend looking at the screen. But definitely, it's still sitting there in my list of things I love doing.

It is addicting, and that is simply because those movies are damn interesting, films like bahubali, legend of the blue sea and so on

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Wow. Nice one @burlarj now I know what you hate and I will do more of it

Lol, I trust you ain't like that.. I know those people cos it is written boldly on their forehead...@zizymena

Do u know what I like doing,,,,,reading this post over again

Lol, like we share the same?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81