Love it or Shove it Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

right-1712994_960_720.png

Pixabay

Good afternoon to all, I was nominated for love it or shove it challenge by my friend @paradise-found and @junebride so today I want to accept the challenge and here are my 5 things which I love and hate and hope you guys also participate as its good challenge.

Love it

First, I want to say that I love my parents more than anyone because without them I can't imagine I am anywhere because whatever and however I am it just because of them so I respect them a lot and for me, they are my treasure which will never become empty.

I love my family and relatives because they are always with me when I need anything so I love them a lot and we have great endless bonding with each other so they are also an important part of my life.

I love to eat different things lol and its one of thing I love too. we have a lot of different variety in food so always looking for new verity. my mom and my mother's (masi) is a good cook and they always make some different types of verity in food so i am lucky that get to eat lots of verities.

Motivational speech I love to hear because its always learn us good things and encourage our goal. when I am free I always hear motivational speech so I get some good thing to learn and also help me to give new ideas for work or anything which we use in our daily life.

I also love helping people and I do not want to tell how I helped people because I didn't do those things for telling people or for appreciation by people because I do not like my friends and family people sad or in trouble. it's my nature to help people because my parents tell me that if you keep happy others then that happiness is more than self-happiness and many of friends already know it because we were also on the different type of online earning site.

Shove it

the biggest thing I not love is bullying because its a very bad thing and only do those who are losers. people who already lost or brainwashed doing that thing and I hate some people did that thing and I really wish that if they meet me lol I will beat them lol.

I do not love those persons who do not respect others feelings or not give respect because they want respect from others but they do not do respect others. everyone loves self-respects so if you cant do others respect than don't expect from others too.

I do not love those kinds of friends who only talk with us until they get something from us and I saw many people especially online friends who are so good with us until we helping them and they not being a friend for helping but they only do friendship for something returns so I hate that kind of mean friends.

I do not love people who always judge others without knowing from others site and I already explained one great story in my post before that, people judge easily others but they never see from other sides too because without knowing anything we do not have to judge others.

I do not love people who compare themselves or anyone with anyone because we all are blessed equally by God so it's not a good thing. people think that why I have a bike if I have a car it would be great and thus not happy for having a bike but why they do not compare with those people who have not even bike so why not feel lucky that I have at least bike and thanks to God for it.

Rules

Tell five things which you love

Tell five things which you not love

Use tag #loveitshoveit

Tag as many friends as you want

I just did my challenge and I want to nominate my friend @lebron2016 @gina2017 @benedice08 @sweetcha @thegoddess @sunnylife @nikolina @coquiunlimited @long888 @deeday31 @jacinta.sevilla @fukumineko

U5drPiewijPAvmdWPU2XiXVcAyU3CWc_1680x8400.png

U5dtkEVcoYJhqMiFoFDRGY4rXtJQtXE.gif

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

steemit-GIF banner.gif


Please support @firepower as a witness and you can do it from below.

Click this link and input your active private key when asked to vote


Alternatively, You can vote @firepower here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type ''firepower" into the box and click vote.

U5dqqHgozSsNEofSqB9FuyhSX4iqLfz_1680x8400.png

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @birjudanak! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Wow..nice and amazing @birjudanak

You got a 18.75% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @birjudanak! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 13.33% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Nice list birju..we all love our families

You are such a nice soul, I wish there was more people like you in this world.
I will definitely participate in this challenge. :)

It would be great if you join and you are very clean and beautiful soul too.

great to read you list of love it and shove. :)

Release the Kraken! You got a 5.45% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @birjudanak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36