Love it, shove it- challenge accepted ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ

in #loveitshoveit โ€ข 6 years ago

So this is actually a very interesting challenge organized by @snowpea and I I got nominated for this challenge by @datibomchic. Imagine my surprise when I saw her nomination, all I could do was just get ready to dive into it because the rules is quite captivating๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

DSC_1655.JPG

So before I get five into action, let me first outline the rules of the game;.

Loveitshoveit rules

โˆšList five things that you love

โˆšList five things that you shove

โˆšUse the tag #loveitshoveit

โˆšNominate as much people to participate as you can, ANYONE. Let them know about it somehow.

After that has been clarified, let me get into the fun challenge. So most of you read my introductory post but what am about to do is Emediong Silas aka @biljed in summary๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.

5 things I love

sleep

Now, most people would say they love reading, I am one of those people who sleeping is their best recreational activity. I practically feel it in any form where hobbies are required. One might say it's not necessary to reveal that but then this is me.. Sleep is good ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ‘

watching movies

This is major because if am not sleeping, am actually watching movies. Am one of those people that can cancel an outing not because am not feeling up to it but because am actually captivated by a very interesting movie. I am a big lover of series... Starring from Game of thrones, Lucifer, Jane the virgin, revenge, blacklist, power, suits, 24 legacy, Blindspot, pretty Little Liars, white collar, Vikings, beauty and the beast Amongst others... The list is endless am just a lover of it ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.

food

This is one aspects that contradicts me alot. I am a foodie, I love good meals and junks too but I am very selective of the meals I eat. If the percentage of all meals in the world is a 100%, the ones I love so much and eat alot would go for 40%, I have so many meals I don't eat than the ones I do ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿคท๐Ÿคท ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

giving

Am one individual who believes in giving the little I have when I can. I enjoy putting smiles on people's faces. For some reasons it gives me a sense of fulfillment. This is why am so endeared to marketing activities because It gives me an avenue to help people get what they want. Anything that involves hustling in marketing field, I am all in. โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

good company

I am big proponent of good company. Anyone or anything that tends to make me feel happy and just be me has got my love; that's why family and friends do it for me. Being in good company makes gets me all talking. Am an unending talker and a wild free spirit amongst them. I love them so much that I hold them in high esteem.


5 things I shove

selfish people

Nothing puts me off like a selfish stingy person. You can lie or steal but for crying out loud, don't be stingy. We can never be friends. And don't get me wrong, there are people who don't have so much but they still give a little to others. There are others who have but would never give. That's what pisses me off.
Anyone who is stingy and self-centered can't be my friend. It's a big turn-off for me.

timid people

This is a major turn off for me too.. When an individual cannot express himself or act free round people, it annoys me. People who feel others would swallow them if they air out their opinion or they are not up to standard; can't just relate well. Especially timid kids, I just can't deal.

Negative people

I dislike negative people...anyone who never sees the good in people or situations and are always relenting efforts in making it work. People who conclude it won't work out before they even give it a try turns me off. Because being around them tend to give me a bad feeling so I do not like it.

cheating

When it comes to being sincere and honest in anything, I am one of those people. I hold relationships in high esteem;it is sacred for me. So anything or anyone that would involve me cheating or being unfaithful is a big shove for me. Am not interested. So anyone who does this is a deal breaker.

carefree spirit

So people don't misunderstand me here, I will explain.i dislike people who take the little things I say into consideration. Or fail to note things I tell them. It might mean less to others but to me, it actually means alot when I tell people things be it minor or major and they tend to remember it. If you don't, doesn't mean I won't be friends with you just that I won't take things seriously with you.


So all these are things my friends would do. In this spirit I nominate @peterwrites @mritsnobigdeal @penking @burlarj @morahn @sweetim @ttopswag

Sort: ย 

@biljed Nice set of rules, couldn't agree more

Thank you very much dear ๐Ÿ™‹

Hahahhaha
Nice...
Thanks for nominating me

I await your entry๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

So you're part of the sleeping and foodie team...come let's hug ๐Ÿค—

On my way ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

Oh I was nominated, we actually share some likes.. nice

good to know that dear.. Await ur entry ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

I'm glad you did this challenge, it was so nice to get to know you a little bit better. You look beautiful too!

And I'm glad you nominated @morahn! :D
I will probably do mine today, since I was nominated long time ago, lol.

I wish you a lovely day! See you at Steem Schools!

Yessss... My pretty friend.. Thank you very much for your comment.

Please do make your entry, would sure love to know you better too.. See you @steemschool

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜

I love your smile and photo. Beautiful. I love giving too. I don't like cheaters either hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

haaha looking so good welldone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51