Love It or Shove It

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

steemit.jpg

I was tagged by my good friend, the gorgeous, kind, brilliant, boot-wearing witness @guiltyparties who knows how much I love a good challenge! Thanks for the idea, @snowpea!


Challenge Rules

  • list 5 things you love
  • list 5 things you really dislike
  • use the #loveitshoveit tag
  • tag 5 people to participate (but anyone can join)

Love it!

  • Learning - I'm unquenchable

  • Helping

  • Children

  • Friends

  • Poker!

desktop-background-3061483__340.jpg


Shove It!

  • Intentional Ignorance

  • Hypocrisy

  • Fear

  • Bigotry

  • Mornings

deny-2028634__340.png

Tagging

@schattenjaeger @tuck-fheman @berniesanders @themarkymark and @teamepic (@blackvapor and @nicnas)

Can't wait to see what you guys and love and don't!!

xoxo,

Just Beth.jpg

Sort:  

So unintentional ignorance is OK? I need to know these things.

well. it's ooohhhkkaaaayyy but like. Work on that shit, yaddadamean??

I think the point is that uninentional ignorance isn't a choice.

I hate hypocrisy and love children too. Beth, you have a great smile and an awesome love for life.

hahaa, we're like twins! ;) Thanks @joeyarnoldvn!!

yes and I don't like ignorance either

That's quite interesting challenge. Wish you best with luck!

I love too steemit @bethalea

Why you mute me? Then commented on my post haha. But i guess you cannot see this?

someone MUTED. YOU??? dafuq

this challenge seems interesting. hehheeh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00