You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE Will Never Die!

in #loveislikepunk6 years ago

Wow!. how can we teach others to love one another, when we don't even love our own self? With my life, i learned i could make a fine tune out of a broken string just by loving myself enough. I am so glad you have your own story too. I am glad to hear everything.

You have so much depth and i am really interested to read and know every of your single thought. Just few chats with you, i am excited already and i know i have so much to learn from your wealth of experience. I look forward to it and i will read every single line, you can be so sure of that.

Sort:  

I am blushing right now 🙃🌷
Wonderful!
I haven’t been very active recently but after 400 articles I am allowed to burn out a bit. Right?

Hahahaha. 400? That's quite a lot. Wow!. Yes, you need your moment to relax and be refreshed. I am still interested to know Everything that goes on in your head. You have so much to teach, I have quite a lot to learn too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46