You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE Will Never Die!

in #loveislikepunk6 years ago

Dear @mammasitta, I realized one simple truth and it did not make my life easy. Forgive me, but now I will tell you. People who love me do it not because I'm good, but because these people are beautiful. Sometimes I do not even understand why I'm loved.
You and your loved one are very lucky. Enjoy this moment and take care of it.

Sort:  

That’s deep and make me think twice because that’s the other side of the story about some people.

60D37C11-44FF-45AA-8A05-4B2FCB148DF8.jpeg

Now I do understand what you mean!

They love you because they are your mirrors!

I realized that many people run away from me because they can’t handle my “love” and affection.
That’s what actually happened again but I still feel alive and happy because of discovering my own sincere capability to LOVE&Care.

You very accurately all noticed. Not everyone accepts love as the highest good.

The truth is above any law.
Justice is above truth.
Mercy is above justice.
Can there be something higher than mercy ??
Love is higher than mercy !!!

Beautiful said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50