Thanks for my angel

in #lovefriday6 years ago

Hallo steemian friend .. Today I want to try my luck by following the daily contest held by @liliana.duarte who took the theme #LoveFriday, and I will make a #potry for the contest ..
image
The reason I smile all the time
The reason I'm excited about living my life
The reason I never give up when the storm comes.
It's because you came with happiness and hope
And therefore I love you.

It has not been for two years
Both of us, passing bitterly
The sweetness of the trials in it thanks for my angel.

Use : smarthphone
Type : xiomi
Effect pic of : corel draw
Taken by : @zulfahri

Sort:  

You made a poem for #LoveFriday, that's sweet!! :)

Now I have a question, why the masks in the photo!? (I'm curious!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63