Love Friday & Dance Weekend join forces!

in #lovefriday7 years ago (edited)

Love Friday and Dance Weekend

Just realized I haven't posted to any challenge this week - strangely work has kept me busier than usual. But was also fun. Love Friday by the lovely @liliana.duarte is dedicated to Love obviously. Considering my DanceWeekend challenge should be maintained a bit and the fact Dance can visualise Love, Passion and Desire I will use that post to show some Love Music featuring David Guetta. Enjoy and let me know your thought, feel free to comment your Love Moments too below.

Sort:  

David Guetta EDM: although the first one, I kinda like the song, but not so much fan of EDM as a genre. But I do realise many of the party people do like EDM big time, so I respect that. Super share for Steemit for sure, and hopefully this wakes up more people at Steemit to appreciate music in general and electronic music in particular.

Thanks buddy - I am also not really a fan - the first track is great - Guetta is a business man, he knows exactly how to sell his own brand and what the audience wants commercially - however I prefer other Electronic Music Styles more he can help to educate people about the general music style..

Sure indeed, EDM artists are making electronic dance very accessible to main stream, since it involves tunes they know! I do respect these artists, although I do not like ta all their music :)

Good start of the dance weekend, must be kinda liked by many Steemians, very approachable tunes.

I would not expect a David Gueta selection from you, but I'm pretty sure there were a lot of relations starting with those musics!! ;)

David Guetta is cool, but what happened to the music vids featuring @uwelang? :)

You want another one :-)? Exposing myself and not getting to trending - not sure i want to continue - maybe later

Yes I do! =D You gotta try doing a full-body angle dancing video..maybe the audience just wants more to get to trending ;)

No way lol - you do one first @foodie.warrior

lol I don't have the grooves like you do!! but IF I ever do one, I expect reciprocation from Uwe ;))

I did part 3 yesterday but not with full body moves :-)

David is one of the greatest DJs in history!

I saw him once in Munich. He's outstanding!
Happy #lovefriday my friend :-)

He is ok - probably the most successful one commercial, intelligent productions

Damm that epic to watch

waw,,,, amazing, nice pos,, i like it
please follow me,,, im follow back

Thanks for the love but NEVER - EVER - ASK - ANYONE to follow you back, this is SPAM

Wow these are some great flashbacks to the past.
They really do get you up on your feet and make you want to start dancing!
Thanks for all these nostalgic, upbeat memories @uwelang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50