Aloha Friday! Let's Jump Into The Weekend 🐟🐟🐟 Who's In For Some Fun?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lovefriday7 years ago

Get out of your head and get into your heart. Think less, feel more. - Osho

Thanks for the reminder, Osho!

Sometimes we just need to think a little less and live a little more.

Steemit's #lovefriday which was created by @liliana.duarte is the perfect excuse to do something crazy today!

So let's unplug these overloaded bloggers brains for a while and...

@surfermarly during her today's surfing session

Let's have some fun! 💙

When was the last time you didn't think about anything at all?

Well that's been quite a long time.

Weekens are perfect to remind ourselves about the purpose of life: LIVING.

And the best things in life aren't actually things: smiles, laughters, hugs, kisses, breaths, heartbeats,...

Unplug your crazy brain, order a pizza, have a beer and enjoy being part of this amazing ride called life.

Nobody in the world might ever accuse you of simply being human.

I had an amazing surf session today, am full of adrenaline, endorphins and I don't no what else, haha! Feeling blessed 💙

Now I'm going to have a shower and then I will go out and dance my ass off, haha! ✌️

Have a wonderful weekend, steemians! You deserve it.

Marly -

This banner was designed by the talented @rvanstel. Contact him for more info.


Original content. Quote found on picturequotes.com.

Sort:  

Go dance your ass off tonight 😂... I've been swamped and yet to reply to you 😔. I'm clearing my schedule this weekend 😂

Yeah, will do that! Am already jumping into my dancing shoes 😎 Tomorrow I won't post for a reason, haha!
No panic with the convo, I know how busy you are..😉
Enjoy your weekend 🌈

telling that to my girlfriend and family too! I think this is something you get when you travel a lot... you think less and enjoy life a little more!.. Thanks for the great post! Enjoy the weekend :)

Thanks for your lovely comment!
Have a great weekend, too - you and your besties :-)

You love Osho teachings, he was a great philosopher and spiritual guru in India. Thought are the main cause of our sufferings, if we can control them. We are enlightened. The Last time when I was thoughtless was while running my bike at 100 Kmh.

Yeah, he's just wonderful.
Sports are ideal to unplug our overloaded minds, I can totally relate. However, I guess I've never been at 100km/h with a ... bike?! Wow...... Maybe I was that fast when jumping out of an airplane, haha!

Have a great weekend, @rocksg!

The Adrenaline rush is at peak at these experiences. I love dancing and also sometimes become thoughtless while dancing also and As I am 3d artist, I ran out of ideas and become blank and stare at my designs continuously. In my last post I created 3d pop out effect.

Clearing mind soup and having thoughtless times is very much the goal. I totally agree. I find it almost too easy to switch off. haha Life is very beautiful, prosperous and enriching. Learning to be meditative is the way forward for us all. Have a euphoric day!

Thoughts are the most cunning thing in the world, no one knows when they are created and enter our minds.

the world would be a better place, if people wouldn't think too much and enjoy life more!... love the post ;)

Yeah, definitely!
Thanks, I'm happy you enjoyed it in such way :-)

What no video Marly??? Am disappointed ;)

Haha! I will publish it on Monday :-)

Marlllllly, we need your support for our new group @steemph. It will market the platform thru charity works in the Philippines. Will you pls, you may check us out here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemph/introducing-steem-ph-or-building-communities-enriching-lives
The Philippines got surfing destinations...esp. in Siargao.

Done! Upvoted and resteemed :-) Thanks for dropping the link!!

Ta!! Way easier to check it out, cheers Marly!

el super logo para @surfermarly esta llegando!! Es ultra cool!!! | No se desesperen!!

Ready for fun. You can not miss. Good food and an excellent drink

Care less smile more, dream big don't overthink. Don'make your happiness dependent on things simply because you can get things back when you lose them but if you lose happiness that's the worst thing you could have ever face. It's amazing to get attached to nature and have adventures through life that's what make us feel alive. That's my philosophy in this thing called life. Great post @surfermarly . I tagged you in my recent post also invited you in my new embarrassing challenge but you hadnt seen it .

Oh, I just noticed you are back!

My week-end will be made of gardening (this is also part of the best things in life :) )

Haha, yeah I'm back on track :)
Gardening is awesome. Did you know that my regular job is hot pepper production? :)

I didn't know that. I thought you were more in the surfing business (really!). I never managed to have hot pepper... only un-hot ones. I am jealous :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52