LoveFriday - Morning vibes

in #lovefriday6 years ago

Yesterday it was Friday, #LoveFriday by @liliana.duarte. I wanted to share a beautiful photo taken in the morning but... RCs... Hence, my contribution to this wonderful challenge is a little bit late.
We are having a beautiful Autumn, warm and sunny days with bright clear skies. The colors and lights are especially beautiful during the mornings.
Have you ever seen such funny pink clouds? If not, it will suffice to watch the sky early in the morning.
Thank you, @liliana.duarte for inspiring me in writing this post. Waking up early gives you more time to enjoy life and its beauty. 🙂

PSX_20181013_093005.jpg
Huawei P8, f/2, 1/35 s, 3.79 mm, ISO100

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

Gorgeous photography @roxi-cat, good luck!

Thank you, my dear.

A remarkable capture @roxy-cat Those clouds and silhouettes look so beautiful.

Thank you so much for your kind reply, Trudee. I'm happy you liked this photo. ☺️

My pleasure dear Roxy.

So cute, it looks like cotton candy :D

Aren't they? They are so cute. During the Autumn they appear only during the mornings, early mornings. So it was a real catch. 🙂

Thank you, my love. I know you miss me a lot!

Sure, this is exactly what I had in mind when I wrote this post. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74