My LoveFridayโ™ฅ for the best of cousins๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ... thanks to @liliana.duarte ๐Ÿ’™

in #lovefriday โ€ข 6 years ago

Today my words for him. My cousin Anthony๐Ÿ’™

My accomplice since childhood, the best friend. My brother, my confidant.

Anthony y yo.jpg

Many on the street believe that he is the oldest, and I the least ... For reasons of stature, but it is the opposite. Even so, his protection for me is as if he were the older brother who has a duty to take care of me.

Anthony y yo (8).jpg

To him I thank today the beautiful niece I have. I thank you for Hanna Valentina๐Ÿ’

...And to God I thank you much more for your life, and your purpose in the life of the family. I appreciate what he does, the man he is today. In the same way, I ask him to continue accompanying and blessing him in every step he takes.

Anthony (5).jpg

Anthony y yo (4).jpg

๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// //////////////////////

Oh! Please, Don't forget us the challenge topics ๐Ÿ˜‰

Monday: Monochrome= @old-guy-photos / Needlework= @crosheille / MondayRed (ColorChallenge)= @kalemandra
Tuesday: TreeTuesday= @old-guy-photos / TuesdayOrange (ColorChallenge)= @kalemandra
Wednesday: BeachWednesday= @lizanomadsoul / WednesdayYellow (ColorChallenge)=@kalemandra
Thursday: SunThursday= @uwelang -@lizanomadsoul / BlueFlowersDay= @aditzu / ThursdayGreen (ColorChallenge)= @kalemandra
Friday: LoveFriday= @liliana.duarte / FridaySkyBlue (ColorChallenge)= @kalemandra
Saturday: SaturdayView= @luxurylifestyle / BeerSaturday @detlev / SaturdayIndigo (ColorChallenge)= @kalemandra
Sunday: BeautifulSunday= @ace108 / AnimalSunday= @homeartpictures / SundayPurple (ColorChallenge)= @kalemandra

Happy night!
@rose.rgz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47