You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In A World Of Mad Trolls, Choose To Be The Person They'd Love To Be

in #lovefriday7 years ago

After reading the whole post, I have only one word to describe you better here "The Iron Lady". I loved the way you stand for you since your childhood.

Sort:  

Hahaha, that's a funny nickname! :-)
My dad calls me snake when I resolutely make my way. I guess that's pretty close. Then I tell him: "You educated me to become one." Then he laughs.

Thansk for stopping by. Have a great Sunday!

You indeed are iron lady. I really salute your parents for the great upbringing they have given to you. They must be very proud of you dear.
One thing I want from you a little support here, how to maximize my rewards here and get recognized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42