American director urged the whole world to go on a tour to Ukraine! An exciting video about Ukraine! With love for lovefriday

in #lovefriday7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! When I miss the wind in my heart, I like to sit on a bike and go on a little trip! I enjoy beautiful landscapes and feel great gratitude to the Lord for my Ukraine! Here is a photos for you with love!

My girlfriend shared with me an exciting video about Ukraine, which was shot by an american director urged the whole world to go to a tour to Ukraine! 

American director urged the whole world to go on a tour to Ukraine! An exciting video about Ukraine!

Ukraine is waiting for you!


Sort:  

Oh ~ The nature of Ukraine is also wonderful.
I should say this is idyllic. Is that my friend?
I think I would really like to hike a bicycle if I see these places.
Thank you for allowing me to see the wonderful nature of Ukraine ~

Welcome friend @sochul! I miss your stories about your travels and I want to see your family's photos! Thank you for your support!

Very beautiful nature photos!

I'm glad you liked it!

Wonderful photos!
Very beautiful nature In Ukraine!

I'm glad you liked it!

nice pics, upvoted

I'm glad you liked it!

I was never in Ukraine but it seems like a very nice place!
Great work, upvoted and followed! thank you for sharing :)

Thank you @Tantra! I'm glad you liked it! Welcome and have a good time!

Its great picture. Please follow me if you want more style pictures. @olga.maslievich

Thank you @xuanvo! I'm glad you liked it! I look at your work! Have a good time!

Very cool post! Thanks for the video link!

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Beautiful pictures! I hope we get to visit Ukraine one day! A friend of ours lived there for a while and he loved it!

Welcome @amy-goodrich! I wish you a good trip!

Thanks for the invitation!

Welcome @kus-knee! Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59