LoveFriday / My son Mois

in #lovefriday6 years ago

This is my entry today to #LoveFriday hosted by @liliana.duarte

IMG_20160512_152421.jpg

Today I want to dedicate this publication to my beloved son Mois. I will tell you what I have learned since you entered my life:

I have learned that life is not just one day after another; if not a series of unrepeatable magical moments; I do a thousand things to see a smile on your face for a few seconds; I have learned to overcome my multiple fears; to give a new meaning to every little thing ... to want to improve the world so that each aspect is better for you when you need it. All this is done only because of the immeasurable love I have for you.

I love you son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97