What's Better Than A Juicy Wiener Schnitzel for A #LoveFriday

in #lovefriday7 years ago

I never post photos of food but the new tag #lovefriday made me DO IT :)

Yumm!

image

I am for sure in LOVE with my Viennese favourite dish since childhood. Of course my mother makes the best but this one isn't that bad.

To add the tasty Erdäpfelsalat ( Potatosalad ) with red onions and a Soda Zitrone is a "Must".

It's finally spring and the right time to sit outside in those little Gasthaus gardens.

Doubles up my lunch fun!

image

Posted with @esteemapp

Follow @mammasitta

Sort:  

You made me hungry (again) :-)

With all the smells here in Vienna I am always hungry anyways 🐽

I can imagine ;)

that looks delicious follow me and i will follow back

Thank you very much ! It was double trouble awesome !

i can smell the Steem Aroma from Nigeria,Africa.......don't say i'm exaggerating!

It's all gone with the wind already Hahhaa ! I love Nigerian dishes as well ❤️Friday it is !

Oh!.....nice one!
Tell me any Nigerian dish you can remember right now?

I remember chin chin and palm wine but my best friend who lived in Vienna these days cooked many other dishes and we ate with the hand

Wow!.....bless her!That's how we do it!!!.....THIS IS HOW WE DO IT!!!

Hahha !
It's been too long

hehehehehehe......nice to share our history @mammasitta .....you are awesome!

Beautiful! I love food photography!

Not my best shot but spontaneous fun to document my unconditional love and to use eSteem app. Thanks for dropping by

I lived in Austria for 3 years, 1 year in Vienna. Great city!

Hope you enjoyed it. I just came back home a few months ago after living in Bali Indonesia for 16 years. Can you imagine how it feels to be reconnected with your beloved home dishes 🐮

BTW I just followed you and of course nice I meet you

Ahaha. We must once say about our favorite dishes)) @mammasitta

Hahaha kind of silly post but I can't always be so serious 😜

I teach how to cook it when I get back to Indonesia . Enak sekali !!!

Have a nice lunch @mammasitta!! Thanks for joining the #LoveFriday, it's great!! :))

Hahaha Trust me it's real and true unconditional LOVE 💕 For my Schnitzel

Delicious!! nomero uno :D

Si si si !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78