LoveFriday / 💕 My sister Daniih 💕

in #lovefriday6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry today to #LoveFriday / My sister Daniih hosted by @liliana.duarte

My dear sister:
Like the branches of a tree, we grow in different directions but our root is one, so the life of each one will always be an essential part of the life of the other...

P2230128.JPG

Hello, dear friends, today, Friday of love, I want to dedicate my publication to Daniela, my younger sister @unataldani. For me she is very special, we have shared many moments together, very good times and not so good. I mention that lately has stood out in the bakery, almost as good as me hahaha (joke). I feel very proud of her because she has achieved what has been proposed and soon her graduation will be. He also emphasized that she is very special with my son and he loves her very much. I value my family, for me it is the most important thing. I met Steemit for her.

IMG_20160802_165643.jpg

IMG-20130915-02442.jpg

IMG-20131122-03056.jpg

"Every day I appreciate your beautiful friendship more, because it is a support that has no equal".."

Sort:  

¡TAN BELLA! Gracias por tus bellas palabras, contigo me inicié en el mundo de la repostería y te lo agradezco mucho. Mi primera aventura con unos cupcakes fue contigo, eso siempre lo recordaré. Te aprecio y te quiero mucho, eres como esa mamá joven que todas quieren jajaja. Espero que Dios nos siga permitiendo vivir muchas aventuras juntas 💗

Asi sera 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83