LoveFriday / My mom 😘

in #lovefriday6 years ago

This is my entry today to #LoveFriday / 💕 My mom 💕 hosted by @liliana.duarte

"And she knows your faults very well
and he has never failed you, nor has he disrespected you
On the contrary, it has filled you with affection
she would give for you, give life."

mom.jpg

I wanted to start with a fragment of the theme "She is unique" by Franco de Vita to describe the most important woman in the world: my mother. For me, the word WOMAN represents my mother in every sense of the word. I was always surprised by his strength and courage, he is tireless and is an example of perseverance; If something did not work for her, she invents something new and is always in constant movement. From her I learned sincerity and honesty and that the friends she tells are true because not everyone likes to hear the truths and she is like that. The day I took that picture I went to visit her and I took the opportunity to fix her hair and said: "Prepare your best pose" and this was the result.

PhotoGrid_1511368877787.jpg

Here we are my sisters and my mom


"A mother is the person who can take everyone's place, but nobody can take her place."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49