♡LoveFriday - Love for true friendship my dear friend Teresa.♡

This is my entry to LoveFriday hosted by @liliana.duarte.
rps20180816_204036.jpg

My dear friend Teresa is an incredible human being she is the friend that we all dream of having, she has a very special way of being of those people that we do not know every day, I had the great luck of knowing her and she stayed in my heart forever, but now we live a little distant we are in contact every day, I miss her a lot and she also me, sometimes when we talk we get very nostalgic and it is because we are both very sentimental, in this photograph that today I show you she is with my beloved mother who is a very good friend too.

This is my contribution
With #lovefriday

LoveFriday - Love for true friendship my dear friend Teresa.

rps20180716_110435.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liznella from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99