loveFriday Love for my beautiful and numerous family.

This is my entry to loveFriday hosted by @liliana.duarte.
rps20180607_212203.jpg
Love for my beautiful and numerous family, I have a very large family made up of mom dad brothers, sisters and many nephews when we go out for a walk among all we fill a bus is very funny when we go out in a group we enjoy every moment together and when making a Celebrating a birthday fills the entire house only with the family. The family is the most beautiful thing that exists I love my family infinitely each of them occupies a very large space in my heart.

This is my contribution
With #lovefriday

LoveFriday - Love for my beautiful and numerous family.

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 6.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @liznellacastillo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50