LoveFriday - Love for dad and sisters are on birthday the same day.

in #lovefriday6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to LoveFriday hosted by @liliana.duarte.

rps20180622_080932.jpg

June 20 is a memorable date in the family my dad two of my sisters are celebrating the same day on June 20, 1978 my dad had to celebrate his birthday by departure double because my sister Dayanna was born then ten years later in 1988 on June 20 he had to celebrate triple was born my sister Maryuris. this year my dad meets 70 my sister Dayanna 40 and my sister Maryuris turns 30. Curious note the sum of the two ages of my beloved sisters add the age of my dad.

This is my contribution
With #lovefriday

LoveFriday - Love for dad and sisters are on birthday the same day.

Sort:  

This is so lovely. Wow June is a special month for a few of my followers. Hillary’s birthday just passed, I think it was June 22, mine is June 15. That’s quite a good number if possible Geminis. I love it.

This is a month much awaited by the family for the birthday of the three of them. Happy birthday to you also friend. 🎂🎉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48