LoveFriday - Small tribute to a teacher [EN] | Pequeno tributo a uma professora [PT]

in #lovefriday6 years ago (edited)

I'm positively sure we all had several teachers during our lives, at least I had!!
Some of them were truly important in my life, helped me to become what I am today. The first of all was Mrs. Fernanda, my elementary school teacher, besides teaching me to read and write, she taught me life values. Elementary school teachers own an important role in the beginning of our school journey!!

Tenho a certeza que todos nós tivemos vários professores, pelo menos eu tive!
Alguns deles ajudaram-me a tornar no que sou hoje. A primeira de todas foi a Dona Fernanda, a professora da escola primária, que além de me ensinar a ler e a escrever, me ensinou valores fundamentais. Os professores da escola primária têm um papel muito importante no inicio do nosso percurso escolar!!

Today I want to share a story of a recent event I witnessed.

I know a teacher (it wasn't my teacher), but I don't remember to have one like that. She dedicates tottaly to her students, and also knows how to motivate them to learn, making everything easier to understand

Hoje quero partilhar uma história que presenciei recentemente.

Conheço uma professora (não foi minha professorar) , e não me lembro de ter nenhum(a) assim. Ela é de uma dedicação como poucos têm, capaz de transmitir o que sabe e entusiasmar as pessoas que estão à sua volta para aprender, tornando tudo mais simples de perceber.

Recently she boosted a group of students to organize a Seminar about Conservation, their first seminar. She gave them the necessary guidance to organize a professional Seminar, and ** was always there to help them**, mainly to fill small flaws so that everything went well !!

(and it did!!)

Recentemente ela impulsionou um grupo de estudantes a preparar um Seminário sobre Conservação, o primeiro seminário deles. Ela deu-lhes todas as orientações necessárias para que fosse um Seminário profissional, e esteve sempre lá para ajudá-los, principalmente a colmatar pequenas falhas para que corresse tudo bem!!

(e correu!!)

How lucky these students are to have someone that encourages and rely on them!!

And lucky me too, to have this person as an example in my life.

My heart was full (of love)!!

Que sorte a destes alunos por terem alguém que os incentiva e deposita confiança!!

E sorte a minha também por ter esta pessoa como exemplo na minha vida.

Vim de coração cheio!!

Have a great weekend, hopefully, full of love!!

Um óptimo fim-de-semana, preferencialmente cheio de amor!!


The photos on this post are available on Pixabay.


Let's look for love!! More love please!!(EN)

This is what I would like to see shared under the #LoveFriday:

  • Positivity: That's the main purpose!! In a world were wars, murthers, robbers, corruption are pumping everywhere, sharing positivity is even more precious;
  • Romantic or not: There is plenty of room for romantism, but not only. I personally like every kind of altruistic gestures, that is what makes our world a better place.
  • Stories, music, photography and any kind of art related: The window of possibilities is enormous, feel free, but remember it should be proper for all ages (no NSFW please)!

Vamos procurar por amor!! Mais amor por favor!! (PT)

Gostaria que na tag #LoveFriday fosse partilhado:

  • Positividade: Deve ser o mote principal!! Num mundo onde as guerras, os homicidios, ataques, corrupção estão por todo o lado, a partilha de situações positivas é ainda mais importante;
  • Romântico ou não: Há muito espaço para o romantismo, mas não só. Pessoalmente gosto de todo o tipo de gestos altruistas, são coisas dessas que tornam o nosso mundo melhor.
  • Histórias, música, fotografia e qualquer tipo de arte: A janela de possibilidades é grande, sintam-se à vontade, desde que adequado a todas as idades, nada de NSFW por favor!
Sort:  

So many important teachers all throughout.our lives! An inspiring post, my friend!

Thank you @melinda010100. I was lacking ideas, or inspiration, so I focused on my day and remembered how I got really touched by the many gestures this teacher had today covering the possible flows of the Seminar event.

That photo is superb! I bet she will love seeing it and I'm guessing you were an inspiration to her, too!

Usually, I use my own photos, but not this time. I used photos of pixabay (I mentioned it on the end of the post). Despite having other type of #lovefriday photos to share, none of them fit to the story I urged to share this week.

Oh, I didn't even notice that it wasn't yours because it was good enough that it could have been one of your photos!

Thank you from the heart! :)

Estoy seguro que todos tenemos muchas anécdotas con nuestros profesores y gracias a ti me he animado hacer mi post sobre esto, gracias por compartirlo amiga :D

Anécdotas?! Anedotas mesmo?!

Fico feliz de saber que te inspirei a fazer um novo post, fico curiosa com o que aí virá!

Asi es amiga, ya pronto lo veraz segura :D

Elementary school teachers own an important role in the beginning of our school journey!!

That is so true!! Unfortunately I didn't have a good experience with my elementary school teacher. She was not nice lol.

Anyway that's a great story! Especially for lovefriday :)
Have a great weekend!! xoxo

It can have the opposite effect too, hopefully, you find support on your family and other teachers you had.

Have a great weekend as well :)

Yes :) thank you!

Tão bom! Eu não tive professores inspiradores, e a minha professora primária era mesmo uma bruxa!

Ainda estou à frente do teu tempo para o teu post de hoje, que verei mais tarde, mas aqui vai o meu de HOJE, dia da criança! (bom tema para um LoveFriday)! Não é o caso do meu...
Beijinhos e have fun!

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-life-in-a-b-and-w-photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95