LoveFriday - Memorable moments

in #lovefriday7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends!!

This is the first Friday of August and I'm particularly happy!!
I feel August as "my month" because I was born in August but also because it's beach time!!

Who of you love to walk on the beach with his/her beloved!?

DSC_7944_ed.jpg

I do!!

Preferably in early morning or at​ the end of the day.

A few weeks ago I caught this couple embraced on the beach

I felt like a spy by sneaking pictures of them, but they stood there for a long time and it was so beautiful to see...
DSC_7939_ed.jpg

When I see these moments I can feel their happiness

I have no clue if they are a recent couple or not, or even if their romance will last​ only during this summer. Either way it's fine, let them enjoy life!!
DSC_7969_ed.jpg

I believe they were waiting for the sunset

(as i did)
DSC_7959_ed.jpg

I left the beach way before them, it was getting late....

But I still capture this beautiful sunset

(already shared here)
DSC_7989_ed.jpg

I'm sure they loved that moment and will keep it in their memories for a long time!!


Let's look for love!! More love please!!

This is what I would like to see shared under the #LoveFriday:

  • Positivity: That's the main purpose!! In a world were sad stories are pumping everywhere, sharing positivity is even more precious;
  • Romantic or not: There is plenty of room for romantism, but not only. It can be a mom and daughter caring gesture, simply someone helping another one, and so on, but proper for all ages (no NSFW please);
  • Stories, music, photography and​ any kind of art related: The window of possibilities is enormous, feel free!



Please do not forget to check the other daily photography challenges:

Sort:  

HAPPY BIRTHDAY my friend. I love your shots .I could feel warm, sun and totally summer. UP :)))

Ahah, it's fun because you actually got it right! Saturday was my Bday!! :)

Thanks a lot!!

How great to hear that. I was just on time it couldn't be better ;))) Lovely

I love your initiative of Love Friday @liliana.duarte! That's one thing I already love to spread around...love, support, encouragement and positive things. I look forward to participating in this challenge. Thank you for sharing the beach photos with us and the images of the love couple. I have yet to visit a beach and I long to do so with my husband. I'll see ya around~ 😊

Thank you very much!! I believe you shall practice our eyes and brain for finding positive things (love) because the other way round is much easier to find (tv, newspaper, FB wall...). Hope you had a great time with your husband!! :)

Absolutely! I totally ageee!

Amazing photos! Enjoy your time :)

Thank you my dear!!

beautiful photography of beach and specially sunset i like to walk in evening at beach as its give so much peace.

Thanks!! I think exactly the same! :)

Enjoy your August @liliana-duarte .

I'm doing my best on it :))

That beach doesn't even look so crowded :)
I love just looking at the waves... its so relaxing and hypnotizing (see? I do like beach too ;) )
Happy LoveFriday!

This beach is one of the crowdest beaches in the region. But I like to find "less" populated spots and also I took this shot after 19h (here's the reason!).
Ahah, I know you like beaches, but you can skip the part of lying down just to get tanned! ;)

Have a great week!!

Very sweet and romantic! Walking on the beach and floating in the ocean waves is one of my favorite things to do, especially with my husband. We're not living near a beach right now though, but hope to again someday soon. Maybe even in Portugal!

Hum, I love to float in the waves too!! I don't live near the beach either, but I try to go every time​ I can! I know Algarve region is preferred by many​ people who come​ to spend part of the year or move definitely!

awww this is beautiful. I can feel their love too. Great shots btw ❤

You can feel their happiness/love too?! Great!! Thanks :))

I also had loved going to the beach and sunbathe while on the shore.
The heat of the sun and the cooling water is just good to feel.
Enjoy your weekend @liliana-duarte

Thank you!! That is one of the greatest pleasures in life indeed and appreciated by many! :)

Thanks!! Have a great week! :)

this beautiful sunset!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82