My Unicorn of love//Mi Unicornio de Amor!

in #lovefriday6 years ago (edited)

The unicorn of the Love!! ❤

Do they say that the unicorns are magic beings who bring with it purity, harmony and love ❤

And that if you fill to a unicorn of good actions will return your gentility to you granting a desire to you 🎉

Can I say to them that I have seen a Nice Unicorn That made his real the dream of being the woman mas happy of the world? And does that in you cause also make me cry for many reasons A few times of happiness, others of fear, and probably some others of frustration 🙈 Jaja!
And though not everything is color of rose, she, my unicorn, my being full of love and kindness Does it do of my world a rainbow in many tones DO I LOVE MY Yvana Alejandra, my unicorn of love💞

El unicornio del Amor...

Dicen que los unicornios son seres mágicos que traen consigo pureza, armonía y amor ❤

Y que si llenas a un unicornio de buenas acciones el te devolverá tu gentileza concediéndote un deseo 🎉

Yo puedo decirles que he visto un Bonito Unicornio 🦄 que me hizo realidad el sueño de ser la mujer mas feliz del mundo ☺ y que en ocasiones también me hace llorar por muchas razones 🤭🤣
Unas veces de felicidad, otras de miedo, y quizas otras tantas de frustración 🙈 jaja!
Y aunque no todo sea color de rosa, ella, mi unicornio, mi ser lleno de amor y bondad 😍 hace de mi mundo un arcoiris en muchos tonos 👩‍👧 🌈
TE AMO MI Yvana Alejandra, mi unicornio de amor💞

IMG_1523072227108.jpg![20180406_201453.jpg](

Sort:  

muy hermosa tu bebe,saludos

Muchas gracias amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55