It is everyday #LoveFriday

in #lovefriday6 years ago

Hey,

As it is already a while and I am really missing the occasions these last weeks, today I can't resist and jump on the occasion to publish a serie of #photos as an entry for #lovefriday. As you'll discover this serie is very simple, but I guess I miss the people visible on them. Hope you'll love them as I do. ;-)

lovefriday_jnmarteau_2.JPG

lovefriday_jnmarteau.JPG

lovefriday_jnmarteau_1.JPG
All the pictures have been made by @jnmarteau with a Canon EOS 600D in May 2018 in #Vienna, #Austria. #LoveFriday is a photocontest organized and empowered by the amazing @liliana.duarte

With a lot of love,
Jean

Sort:  

It's #Lovefriday, you are right @jnmarteau. I just posted a german post about the #worldcup because today is no football match in the TV.

=) I'll have a look!

Thank you for your support! :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice pictures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81