INTRODUCING Aubrey Rose Diva Kitty, photography for LoveFriday

in #lovefriday7 years ago

This may be cliche but...

My mother-in-law's cat is a total diva. I'd like to dedicate this LoveFriday post to her, my best friend-in-makeup, serve me supreme b!+ch, and most supreme overlord. Like every other cat “owner” I've come to realize that they actually own us. And somehow we love them anyway. Ah well, c'est la vie!

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DK2nWNpX0AAu1G_.jpgView My Portfolio

Just for funsies I added an Aubrey Rose youtube video as well!

View the Channel

“Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't be trapped by dogma - which is living with the results of other people's thinking. Don't let the noise of others' opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition.”

-Steve Jobs

Thanks to @liliana.duarte for creating LoveFriday.


Until next time my friends,

@jennswall

website, twitter, facebook

https://supload.com/BktOXpczb

The photo(s) in this post are property of @jennswall.
Do not steal, re-use, copy or distribute this image without my consent.
(Re-steeming is fine.)
(Upvoting is also ok)


posts followers rep curation

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted from me! :)

Please vote me back, thanks!! Have a great day! :) :)

Thank you for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69