love friday - must be true love

Just happened.
I asked her why she cut her nails because I knew she liked her long nails very much.
Her answer: My friend wants me to massage him after work and that's not possible with long nails.

before

and after

They still exist, true love
...you could become jealous...

Sort:  

long nail i like..nice photos

really sad to cut the long nails that we love

'wonderful..photography I appreciate your lovefriday thanks for sharing best of luck ..

nice photography sir

Thumbs up for true love. By the way. Cutt nails are also suits with her hands.

Enjoy Friday.

this great phapography I like it thanks for sharing.. best of luck resteemit..

Stimmt, das muss wahre Liebe sein, Massage nach der Arbeit, perfekt :-)

be patient friend.

photography is good my friend

Long nails should be cut, sacrifice for the person he loves. Extraordinary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54