LoveFriday- My cousins are the best!💞

in #lovefriday6 years ago

image

Of the best things that have happened to me in life is having grown up with them. Although it does not look like it, I am the youngest. One of them already has 24 And the other one fulfills them in September. while I will be 23 in July. They have always been very crazy in many ways I always look like their mother.

The wonderful thing about my family is that they raised us very close. In all the family meetings we are always together, the bond that we have 3 is so strong. We look like sisters, I adore them with all my heart and I hope that we are always so united and that our love continues to grow through the years.

*Thanks so much @liliana.duarte for create this #LoveFriday

Sort:  

I love my cousins, too! Great photo. You do look like sisters!

Thank you very much Melinda. They are an important part of my life. This photo was taken recently on the birthday of one of them. We always have great moments together😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75