Love Friday - My other half. You have not left and I miss you already💔😭

in #lovefriday6 years ago

image

She is my cousin, but she is much more is my sister, my best friend and my crazy partner. Today is Friday and just in a week she will be in another country.

image

We have always been the perfect complement. And today I feel so sad, because she and many Venezuelans are going in search of a better future and that makes me happy but even so I do not deny the sadness I feel because I know she leaves in a few days but I do not know when I see her again.

image

I love you a lot, and even if we are separate for many kilometers, I will always be there for you when you need me. Thank you for always being in my life in the thousands of happy moments but also in the difficult ones.

image

I hope we see each other soon. And we can continue to fulfill so many goals together. Thank you for being so important in my life!

image

Thanks so much @liliana.duarte for create this #Lovefriday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01