LoveFriday: The expecting couplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lovefriday7 years ago

It's not a job I usually do (or even accept) 'cause I don't feel comfortable in this kind of photography.

However, these good old friends of mine asked me to take a photo shoot with them, before they had their baby.

This was one of my favorite photos 'cause I was able to play with the amazing light we had that day.

In the way they look at each other, I think love was there in that afternoon...

60.jpg © David Germano | All rights reserved.

Cheers !

Sort:  

Fantastic lighting and gorgeous capture of emotion and expectation! Beautiful

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66