#LoveFriday – Brilliant Sea View in Phuket #最爱星期五–普吉岛壮观的海steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lovefriday7 years ago

Hi Steemit!


Friday is my favorite day of the week and I normally I like to head somewhere to relax. Today I went for a trip up into the mountains to take in the view. This area is called Promthep Cape, it is the most southern part of Phuket. It is well known for it's magical sunsets. I believe it is the most popular destination in Phuket and supposedly the most photographed too. I took my picture with a Sony a350.

Steemit有很多的中国用户且普吉岛(我目前所在地)非常受中国游客欢迎。我决定尝试用中文翻译(这要感谢我朋友的帮助)来接触更多的亚洲读者,为你们提供一些有趣的泰国的信息。我不会在评论里用中文进行答复,但偶尔我的朋友可能会出现帮助我回答你们的评论。感谢阅读!我希望你们能喜欢我的内容。它们对中国游客游普吉岛非常有帮助。请关注我获得更多更新内容!

星期五是我一星期里最喜欢的一天,我一般喜欢找个地方放松一下。今天,我去了大山里享受美景。这个地方叫神仙半岛,位于普吉岛的最南部。它最有名的就是神奇的落日了。我认为这是普吉岛最受欢迎的地方,也是被人拍的最多的地方。我拍照用的是索尼a350。


DSC00944.JPG


The contrast of the green nature and the bright blue sea is simply wonderful. This is one of my favorite spots to come and relax for 10-20 minutes in the comfort of the shade, whilst gazing out across the horizon. A great place to wash away your worries and bathe in the sun before you finally give in to the heat!

绿色的大自然与亮蓝色的大海间色彩的对比简直太棒了。这是我最喜欢去的景点,在阴影处舒适的休息10-20分钟,眺望远方。一个洗去忧愁和在太阳还不大的时候沐浴阳光的好地方!


It is definitely worth a visit to Promthep Cape if you come to Phuket!

如果来到普吉岛,神仙半岛绝对值得一去。

Map of Promthep Cape: https://goo.gl/iEXJdD

神仙半岛地图: https://goo.gl/iEXJdD


FINAL BIO.jpg
我的名字是凯克(cake)。我的博客主题是摄影、食物、旅行、女孩和泰国。我希望你们能喜欢我的内容,并关注我以后的冒险!

🌞💖Follow @ck-cake, upvote and resteem🌞💖

Sort:  

Great photo!

Thank you for the idea. I've been to Phuket many times but never have been to this wonderful place. Please share more ideas for us world travelers !!!!

thanks for the comment! Glad you enjoyed this post!

Magnifique view !!
I would love to be there to enjoy this beautiful place

Yes it is a very special place for me. I'm sure you would love it too!

yes i'm sure !!

thank you for great post please follow and upvote me

The photo makes my smile, and remember my time in Asia earlier this year travelling around for 2 months, enjoying many of these type of views.

Travelling for 2 months sounds great! :)

Nice picture and good post @ck-cake

Together @ck-cake hopefully the days are fun, and that is certainly healthy always

Thanks Cake for sharing this place with us!! It seems very relaxing and great for a Friday celebration! Have a great weekend :)

Thank you! Have a nice weekend!

View is awesome, and how is the temperature like?

Ohh, that's really hot.

Ouuu yeah, this kind of your posts I like ;)

hehe thanks! Appreciate it!

So pretty! I've been to phuket once.. But I didn't get to see any scenery like this!!

You will have to visit again ;)

For sure =).

Excited to see your future blogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45