LoveFriday – The love in the Sacred Heart / El amor en el Sagrado Corazón.

in #lovefriday6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry today to #LoveFriday hosted by @liliana.duarte.


100_8134.JPG

Separador steemit 2.png

Today is Holy Friday, a special date for Catholics, as it is remembered on the day of the death of Jesus of Nazareth. In this photograph my daughter and I are inside the Basilica of the Sacred Heart (Sacré Coeur) in Paris, one of the most imposing churches we have visited. I have already stated on other occasions that I love my daughter above all things, and that she is the owner of my heart, so I always try to instill values and principles so that when I grow up I can be a good citizen. In that opportunity we prayed for the peace of the world, for the welfare and progress of my country, just as we asked God to fill us with health, wisdom and to enlighten us the way to make the best decisions in our lives. Everything is a matter of Faith. I love this challenge because it allows me to share the fantastic moments that I have spent with my daughter so #LoveFriday will always be dedicated to her!.

DQmeSy5ntv6ENNHFSuqQXv1mv3B5VDxSMHN5DF18UmWp78q.png

Hoy es viernes Santo, una fecha especial para los Católicos, ya que se recuerda el día de la muerte de Jesús de Nazaret. En esta fotografía mi hija y yo estamos dentro de la Basílica del Sagrado Corazón (Sacré Coeur) de París, una de las Iglesias más imponente que hemos visitado. Ya he manifestado en otras oportunidades que amo a mi hija por encima de todas las cosas, y que ella es la dueña de mi corazón, por lo que trato siempre de inculcarle valores y principios para que cuando sea mayor pueda ser una ciudadana de bien. En esa oportunidad rezamos por la paz del mundo, por el bienestar y progreso de mi país, así como le pedimos a Dios que nos colmara de salud, sabiduría y que nos iluminara el camino para poder tomar las mejores decisiones en nuestras vidas. Todo es cuestión de Fe. Me encanta este challenge ya que me permite compartir los fantásticos momentos que he pasado con mi hija por lo que el #LoveFriday estará siempre dedicado a ella!.

thank-you-3.png

@liliana.duarte for creating @LoveFriday

I hope you have a wonderful day / Espero tengas un maravilloso día

Separador steemit inglés.png

rojo.png

Sort:  

lovely photo , it is good you are raising your daughter like this , I am sure you are great parent x

@ winchestergirl42 thanks for your words and support. All the best for you and yours. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85