LoveFriday. Where are my 16 y.o.? Again a spy photo...

in #lovefriday7 years ago

I miss those times.... Botanical Garden, Batumi. I noticed that couple but they didn't notice me.

enter image description here

enter image description here

and they see this...

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya

Sort:  

What an amazing scenery. Ha ha, I guess those two are too engrossed in themselves to notice anything else. I have given you a shout out.
Newbie Nuggets: Using Spectacles To Enhance Engagement With My Followers

nice shot. If I was to write a poem about it, I'd title it 'love held in the arms of nature'.

beautiful name)) thank you!

you are welcome. thank you

Really amazing scenery! Thanks

thanks a lot!

thanks for sharing keep it up

Great spy photo!! I wish to shot some photos like this too, but where are the loving couples!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49