Take my Hand ~

in #loveday7 years ago

image

You and me, Even though we have different paths Suffering will never matter Who, when, or where He will keep trying hard to push us to fall helpless to the edge For that hear you friends, Though a thousand sufferings come to bring down Though Wall the temptation comes to us Despite the despair also try to attack us Promise me, hold tight to my hand Never a second, you release my grip Never you close your eyes about me And do not ever stop tuk trust me Whatever happens .. Never Dare to release me Because .. Together we become one, Defeat the Darkness of a suffering Break down the strongest castle created by suffering And of course .. Drop all the cruelty created suffering Together we Hold hands, Without knowing surrender Let's live a complicated life this. #steemit #esteem #steem #melody

@razi.teuku

Sort:  

Hi razi.teuku, your post has been resteemed via @resteemitbot.

What is Resteemitbot?

Resteemitbot is a bot that will resteem and upvote your posts for 1 SBD/STEEM.
Learn More at Resteem.it or give Feedback

Why have I been resteemed?

We are currently giving complementary resteems to content we think is high quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33