Expression of my heart

in #loved6 years ago (edited)

I want to be with someone who cares, who can understand my feelings, who can and would listen to this curhatan heart, which can make this heart laugh and happy. If thorns to protect the rose, then my love to you is to protect you from the wounds of longing. Valentine's Day has passed, but my love for you will never disappear. I realize I am not perfect but you have made this life perfect with your love..

image

With you I am happy my life filled with many colors, but if you leave me may be the only pain that will only tear the soul. I have a place, that place I call lonely. The place is very quiet, but it is very unpleasant myself Oh God if he is "NOT" my soul mate, then I will plead with you please remove the word "NOT" it from reality if to touch you I can not, then let me just embrace your shadow as your footsteps move further behind me.

     I             ,.        ,.
                '.      '.      ,'
                   ".      ,  
                        '
                                      You   Honey..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29