#cryptopeople

in #lovecrypto7 years ago

#cryptopeople

I never felt so much love from strangers and unknown chat partners as i do in crypto. Crypto is a new freedom a new peace to the world. If i had to compare it to something itll be weed. Straigth up. Never seen so much hype so much help in telegram . Usually people try to rip you off in telegram if someone smells noobs or unproffessional behaviour. But not in cryptos everybodys helping everybody #steem helps us all amazingly MUCH. I appreciate every day i start the computers log in to my wallets log in to my steemit log in to my exchanges and see the numbers . Its so satisfying . I love cryptos i love decentralization ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Please leav a coment below

I want a lambo so as long as i aint got a lambo i will continue trading #altcoins everyday dont be to #greedy guys 😜

Sort:  

Best of luck, truly crypto has introduced a new online world, we were never aware :)

Thats what i was talking about immediately nice people come and share your fascination about cryptos JUST LOVE IT HAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66