Love challenge contest by @thelovejunkie ...#my entry#

in #lovechallenge6 years ago

When i first heard about valentine...all my perception about it was that it is just a day for lovers only until last year val when a project took me to an old town in my village where i met some boys sitting down and looking gloomy i was tempted to go and accost them and ask what thier problem is..then they told me that they did not have a ball to play and football is one of the top most thing that gives them joy...in a jiffy i went to my dad's car that i bought and being a great lover of the sport myself i always have an old ball in the car..when i returned with the ball and gave it to them swear the joy i felt at that moment when i saw the genuine smile on thier faces gave one deep satisfaction i have never felt and i can tell you that was my best val ever because we even played the ball together and i gave them some money afterwards...
With those guys i realized val is not all about lovers but about how you can make people smile and feel loved

IMG-20171226-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20171226-WA0014.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71