Love Challenge Contest by @thelovejunkie

in #lovechallenge6 years ago

When I was growing up as a kid, I thought love was just all about sex but in was proven wrong, my heart as been sent so many times and I have also dent others heart too but now I know a bit about what love really means to me as a person.
pexels-photo-207962.jpeg
Image source

Am not complicated but all I want to do is just to express what love means to me after my several years of experience.

IMG_20180214_183949_1.jpg

  • Love is imagined.

  • Love is limitless.

  • I don't know how to put it in eloquent terms, but to me love is romantic

  • Love is the thing that when you have found it with the right person, you can never be the same person because of them.

  • Love is about showing support to each other, with that you both should be able to take over the world together.

  • Love to me is when you care so much about someone that it pains you when they are in pains.

  • Love is selfishness, caring more about someone than yourself and putting their needs before yours, not because you're rich buy because you always want to.

  • Love is willing to trust that one person with everything and never having a doubtful mind.

  • Love to me is just when I can understand another person's feelings and motives and she can mutually understand mine, and we both support each other happiness, through non self sacrifice.

  • Love is unconditional

  • Love is priceless

  • Love is that genuine, sincere honest and fearless true love.

  • Love is everything am surrounded with.

  • Love is when you never have to wear makeup, do your hair or dress nice and he still calls you beautiful.

  • Self Love rises above all kinds of love

    Love is a beautiful thing, but don't love her too much because she will forsake you.

    I have been single for a year and four months now, not because and bad or nor because I can't find love but because I just wanted to be on my own. Have found love and have lost it, but love still relocated me on the 13th of february and now am gradually falling in love all over again canyon you see love is unbelievable. Now I can dance and whine in love because love is a good thing.
    giphy.gif

IMG_20180214_183916_1.jpg

Sort:  

I like the way "you" dance. LOL! Nice gif! 👍❤️

I like this post haha :)

You're welcome!

Nice write up. Try to work on your punctuations and spellings. It will help alot

Thank you very much.

Love is my favourite topic

h014, s0y 31 b0t d3 @luiscordon, y0 r3g410 upv0t3s

Nice piece, keep it up

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drayhazz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76