The cutest cat breeds

in #lovecats2 years ago

Happy New Year beautiful people!! I am Sibusisiwe I recently joined the Steem community. Already I feel the warmth and love through the comments and posts. This is indeed a great platform to showcase work.

Well, I woke up this morning thinking about my secret obsession and I've come to a point of taking action about it. I did a little bit of research and I am very impressed but I'm lacking the ability to make a decision.

Any breed of cat will be loved by its owner. In contrast, some people have different preferences when it comes to picking out a new cat. It can be challenging to decide which breed you want because there are so many different types. I personally love two different breeds and I can't really take both because I don't live alone my family hate cats, I was only given an option of "It's either one or nothing!". I would like to explore the differences with you.

SIAMESE

pexels-pixabay-357141.jpg

They appear to be fully attired for a masquerade ball, Siamese cats are the height of refinement. Despite having a huge amount of affection for others, they will undoubtedly express their opinions to you in a loud, raspy voice. Siamese are excellent jumpers and enjoy heights. They enjoy playing with toys found in the house for their amusement. Siamese requires little maintenance for their coat, but they like spending time being brushed because they tend to link it with affection.

BIRMAN

pexels-omar-ramadan-9491870.jpg

Birman cats are extremely intelligent, inquisitive, and curious about everything around them. A gentle meow is how Birman cats communicate, asking you if you'd like to cuddle on the couch or kindly reminding you to feed them. They are a peaceful, placid breed that adores following their favorite humans around the house. They enjoy being included in all of your activities. Birmans are bigger cat that are naturally quite stocky, thus they can gain weight. They maintain good physical health by exercising every day.
If you own or love cats like me you will find these books very interesting I promise you https://tinyurl.com/6catbooks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69