Love at first sight

When we first met, touched my heart beat fastest
Cuddling through a cloudless sky
Haters thought we won't last
They said such feelings never lasts
I thought for a while, almost believing them
Devastating predictions were made
Prophets of doom, predicting a future from start
But unknown to them
Our true love can weather the storm
Our love my beloved is made in heaven
I let your breast satisfy me each day
I listened not to their bad mouth
My gaze is always at you oh sweet love
True love can turn foes to friends
True love can turn coal to gold
True love can tame a tsunami
True love can overcome a tempestuous sea
Time has passed, their predictions void
Together still we are, just like our first
Our love has proven them wrong
Their cruise matter no longer
Their conglomerate has scattered like pack of cards
They now realised true love conquers all
Still my feelings the same and real
Just like when we first met
Your kiss reminds me love at first sight do exist
For when we touch my heart still beat fastest
Cuddling through a cloudless sky.

IMG_20180217034748_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31