Instagram and chick putting dog in the drier...

in #loveanimals5 years ago

I was scrolling through Twitter last night. I accidentally stumbled upon a tweet from #ArianaMadix from #Vanderpump rules and #LisaVanderpump was tagged in it basically asking for help for this dog. Apparently this chick decided to put a dog in the drier. I saw a second of it and I instantly threw my phone away and closed my eyes, started crying. I mean how can humans like this still exist on face of the Earth. WHY should an animal go in your drier? WHAT THE FUCK?
I am livid at the thought and I am HSP ( Highly Sensible Person) where I actually feel the pain and just thinking about the stress on the poor animal makes me want to cry.

This morning , on a different social media platform I saw a link posted about the Instagram chick putting the dog in the drier. I cringed again. I am deeply hurt to know that such things happen. I still did not watch the video. I can't. I am powerless to help that animal because the video is already out. I can't save every animal from every psycho. I wish but I just can't. A much more simpler solution is STOP the CRUELTY. We can do that. Let's do that. Please, please stop hurting innocent animals. Their pain should NEVER be your entertainment. EVER.

Thank you.

Namaste!

DeePhoto Aug 04, 1 53 23 PM.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76