A LETTER TO MY EX |love and obsession

in #loveandobsession6 years ago (edited)

images (37).jpgsource

My heart was in pieces
as he walked through the door
I looked at the mirror
I saw the shattered me in him

Who can comprehend the feelings caught by my heart?
How can I be assured am always beautiful without him?
Have lost my dignity and virtues
because of what I call love

I saw warning signs but I liked it.

His blue pupilled eyes stares at me
while asleep.
His head rests on my ugly laps as I sit
Am his alto and his my soprano
He is beneath my words.
But they were delusions!

images (38).jpgsource

My health is failing but...
am not close to my medicine.
Who would he be with now? What is he doing?
I pondered!
I don't want to die my ex! Help me!
I rushed quickly to his house with a ding dong on the door.
O my God! I see him with a faint smile standing right in front of me.
Rushing to his lips while fidgeting made my heart warmth
Saw his eyes once more gave me automatic anti-biotics .
O my ex! O my new lover everyday!
where have you been?
He looked straight into my eyes
with an assurance of no love for me

I am weak, stupid and empty
My bed magneted to my body and soul
My black eye filer made me cry black tears
Why me? Am I not beautiful?
Are my legs not hot enough?
Am dying of his touch and romance
But I can't get it! Then I die

d8a7d8bad981d8add8aed987d8aad8bad987d8aed8ad1.jpgsource
I took a pen with a book and dropped a note with tears of blood gushing
from my heart.
I can't live to see him live without me
Am gone!
it's better in the world of the dead
The pen went through my veins
Hope he sees my blood and my note
Wait! I still love him even till death
in death and post death

Yours lovely, emily
An obsessive lover

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

***My heart was in peices .
It should be pieces instead of peices.

I can see the play
Very real and creative

Thank u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24