Sort:  

It actually did happen
But I added some fiction, but most part are true and happened to ne

Aw. That's too bad you got tongue-tied. She must have been really beautiful. Next time you see a beautiful girl and you freeze up, just look her in the eye and make something up like, "Hey, I know you. How do you like Professor so-and-so's econ class? Isn't it brutal?"

And then she'll be like "what?"

And then you can say, "Oh, I thought you were in my business program at the university. It's a big class. You look a lot like one of the girls in there. Only a lot prettier."

And then, you got to pay her a compliment AND get in a little piece about how you're in business at university.

I know, it's a total gimmick, but you could totally pull it off.

Don't say, "Do I know you?" Just act like you already do. It'll throw her off.

Wow thanks for the tip
Am definitely gonna try this out lol
Now you why I said I have a great friend

Also, hopefully you can make it to my show today! Free SBD giveaways in prizes!

https://steemit.com/steemstar/@littlescribe/free-sbd-dear-littlescribe-streaming-live-today

Am sorry i couldn't make it @littlescribe i was preparing to go back to school
Plus i ran out of data

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62