For The Love Of Beyonce : My Entry into @zizymena #loveandobsession Contest

in #loveandobsession6 years ago

The year was 2006, October 2006 and my friends decided to give me a birthday treat I'll never forget, and as fate would have it we heard of a big show in town : The coming of Beyonce to Nigeria, so they decided that it will be my birthday treat.

images (5).jpeg
source

The show was lit from the beginning to the end and that was my first time of seeing this all encompassing superstar of a being, I was at the front seat so I have this 3D view of all of her, her skin is golden in colour and she sang so well the heavens was about to crack, with each of her moves rocking everywhere aspect of me and her sexy twist and twerk able to make men jerk, this is an unforgettable birthday for me and I thank my friend as we got home, not knowing that my love for this US born artist has just begun.

After getting home I decided to browse every known thing on the internet about her and the more I did the more I became engrossed in this beauty goddess I've ever seen, in the timespan of a week I've already download all her album from her very first Dangerously in Love in 2003 to the latest one and all the songs she featured in, in a month time I've already plastered all my wall with her pictures as wall paper, before the year end this little love of mine has deprived me of my childhood girlfriend and I lost her finally when I didn't show up on her birthday in December because that day was the day Beyonce was having a show in London and I just want to watch it live.
She called it over with and I left the relationship there and finally find succour in my self masturbation while staring at her picture which inturn started making me slim, skinny and slow in mental decisions, before my next birthday I've already grown addicted to all Beyonce walk and dances and as if that was not enough every thing evil started coming my way, I lost my friends when they couldn't cope with what is happening to me and I was taken to doctors both spiritual and physical especially when my mum found out I've tattooed my body with the picture of Beyonce and am in the church choir.

images (6).jpeg
source

In the year 2010 when I couldn't take it any longer I decided it's time to take my life which I did just two days to my birthday with a different letter to my mum attached to this one, I know by the time this letter gets to you brother I will be dead but never mind, am going to a better place, and if it's hell then I'll suffer for my sins there for the rest of Eternity, if my friends have decided to take me to book club oh how sweet that could have been, or even a boring tech tutorial startup am sure I'll be forever indebted to them, Now am gone, pls let the whole world know how I left.

DQmNvm4njHcksXNogt3eHCzyPppDLCkXDdNG9WeGj8o1MDD.png

The above post is my entry into a contest challenge by @zizymena here in a #loveandobsession post

U5dtFoQqBqVSxSSP5jHzaKsccb6qyx8.gif

Sort:  

Well I wish you Goodluck all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63