Friends

in #love6 years ago

image
I love you it's crazy as you need me
You are part of my heart and I am sincere
Each one his place because you are all unique to me
Whether you are here today or tomorrow I have faith
I love you my friends it's simple and it's true
A truth that is not often said but that pleases
I offer you my friendship which has no limit
Because in a life too short my heart invites you
Even if doubt and fears invade my head
Even if anger and sadness take hold of my being
My heart is here to scream at me that my friends are here
Then the veil falls and my friendship regains its radiance
I am only a man and I know unfortunately
I made mistakes I learned it at my expense
I do not want to lose any of you that would hurt
Like losing a piece of my heart is not normal
My friends, my brothers and sisters, I give myself to you
I want to show you that life is beautiful I devote myself
Count on me I would take for you your pain
Because I do not accept that you know the misfortune

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31