Love

in #love7 years ago

IMG_2261.PNG

I believe everyone have their own soulmate in this planet earth. There is a moment when you will find someone that you could be yourself around, someone you feel like you have always known, someone with who you feel safe.
That's what's called love. Love is amazing, when experienced.
No matter how many time you can describe love someone, until they have experienced it, they will never know what it really is. Love can't be taught or explained, it has to be experienced to some degree.
Have you found love yet? Because I have and honestly it is the best thing I have ever done so far in my life.
Don't give up on love, you will find yours soon...

Sort:  

Keep it up bro love the post

Thank you I appreciate it 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40