Convey my darling to himsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

Love is so great
Can turn hate into love
Your love is amazing
You turn hate into love

You might as well taste
Feel what I feel
Should I reveal what I feel
That I really love and love
Oh night tell my darling to him

Can you feel the same, feel what I feel
Should I reveal what I feel
That I really love (love) and my dear (dear)
Oh night (oh night) convey my darling to him

image

Sort:  

Love is something unimaginable, it's results are so magnificent

Thanks for sharing, it`s an amazing post

Nice rhythm. Really appealing poem, I like it. There is a bit too much repetition, but that might just be me being picky, haha. Regardless, well done, and thank you for sharing!

PS: If you are interested and have some spare time, I have some poetry on my blog too. :)

Congratulations @zkrananda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54