The Power of Love

in #love7 years ago

This is the woman I confessed my love to. We met almost 4 years ago and we have gone through many trials and tribulations during this time. But, I will say that it has been the most magical 4 years of my life. We have gone on many trips from St Louis, to Pensacola, to Seattle & Portland. Our latest journey brought us to Hawaii. Charisha in the beginning was told that she would be traveling to Kona for "work". Which is really more like a fun, parting ways business trip. What she did not know was that I was going to fly there and meet her for her birthday on June 7th. I showed, she was extremely surprised and says best birthday ever.

June 8th. My entire plan during my journey was to propose on top of the most beautiful sunset spot in the world. Mauna Kea also known as The Heavens of Hawaii.

A day I will never, ever forget. The butterflies fluttering around my entire insides. She makes me the happiest.

Mahalo

Sort:  

great story and great picture

Nice and clean once the picture picture, please help him to follow behind @yudisb07. thank you

Love is a feeling not many get to experience. Cherish the love you have, make memories that last a lifetime, and enjoy the rest!

Use to live in Hawaii one of the most beautiful places on earth. Want to get back. Touching story, kudos for putting it out there. Its good to see you got to do what you went to do.

So happy for you both. A wonderful love story.

congrats, dude. that's amazing.

Beautiful picture and a great romantic story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69